Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Knies Insurance Group.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Knies Insurance Group, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Greg-And-Julie
Personal-Team
Commercial-Team
Greg Knies

Greg Knies

Commercial Lines Agent

greg@kniesinsurance.com
610-273-3756

Julie Knies

Julie Knies

Personal Lines Agent

julie@kniesinsurance.com
610-273-3756

Len Crowther

Len Crowther

Commercial Lines Agent

len@kniesinsurance.com
610-273-3756

Shelly Fisher

Shelly Fisher

Personal Lines Agent

shelly@kniesinsurance.com
610-273-3756

Nicole Torello

Nicole Torello

Personal Lines Agent

nicole@kniesinsurance.com
610-273-3756

Ashley Walsh

Ashley Walsh

Personal Lines Agent

ashley@kniesinsurance.com
610-273-3756

Knies Insurance Group is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.